Tasks lost in cause of accidential Sprint switch
Is a pity to lost the past Spring, that information in many case is vital in order to evaluate the Development Team
Issue is closed.
Thu, Nov 4, 2010, 14:51 by Witek (SM,T)
Before an entity is changed or deleted on the file system, a backup is created. Please look into the
backup direcotry of your Kunagi installation and look for the deleted tasks there. You could even stop Kunagi and move the task files back to the
entities directory. You have to act quickly, because the backup files will be deleted after five days.