View changes when expanding Blocks

When expanding Blocks in the Whiteboard, the view often (but not always) changes permanently to the Product Backlog. Similarily, when expanding Blocks in the Sprint Backlog, the view often (but not always) changes to the Whiteboard.

There are also cases of temporary view changing. For example: When opening the Release view, then changing to the Issues view, scrolling down and expanging the first Bug, the view switches to Releases, then back to Issues, before actually showing the expanded Bug.


Issue is closed for Release 0.15.


Post a comment