Warning when closing Sprints with Stories left unaccepted
As a product owner, it would be nice to receive a warning if one closes the current sprint and there are stories left open. Just in case one forgot to click "accept"...
Statement from Kunagi Team
Created Story sto169 in Product Backlog.
Issue is closed.