Save burned work for removed tasks
When tasks have burned hours and are deleted, the burndown breaks. This is because the burded hours are gone. Same problem when kicking whole stories from sprint.
Statement from Kunagi Team
Burned hours for a task being deleted or removed could be saved in the sprint.
Issue is closed for Release 0.21.