Burned hours on closed Tasks

Something we just noticed. Not a bug, but could be added to the documentation, or as a hint.

When a developer marks a task as Done, they should first increment the BurnDown hours they worked. Without doing this step, the burndown chart becomes pretty inaccurate.

Statement from Kunagi Team

Burned hours can also be adjusted after a developer closes a Task. If the adjustment is done on the same day, the burndown chart is updated accordingly.


Issue is closed.


Post a comment