Completed tasks lost when a story is kicked out of the sprint

Done tasks are no more shown when the story is kicked out of the sprint and pulled back into sprint. History of the done tasks help us correlate what is left to be done in the story.

Statement from Kunagi Team

Now the tasks are pulled back into the sprint, with 0 burned hours.


Issue is closed for Release 0.25.


Wed, Sep 4, 2013, 17:20 by Witek (SM,T)

The problem with this is, that completed tasks from older sprints would mess up the burndown chart. Therefor the tasks are deleted.

Post a comment