The user that creates a project should be able to delete it
Login with any user that can create a project but is not admin
Create a project
Go to project selector and try to Delete the project
-> The option is disabled which is not really ok since I am the creator of the project
Statement from Kunagi Team
In Kunagi there is the system admin user, who can delete projects.
When a user creates a project he becomes the project admin. He can not delete it, because a project is a collaborative work of multiple persons, not only the project admin.
We want the project admin to be someone from the team who configures the project. If he would be able to destroy all project data, most companies would have to remove this role from all project members.
Issue is closed.