Accidential Sprint switch
When a sprint is finished by mistake and some histories are finished but not accepted, the tasks are deleted (lost). The histories remain in the product backlog and if you pull it to the actual sprint is empty, without any of the tasks
Statement from Kunagi Team
Partly solved and / or covered by iss370.
Issue is closed.