Deleting users destroys the project
When registering a new account or deleting an account or accessing a project assigned to a user that was deleted it gives an error entity not found. the first two errors arent game breaking however if we delete an account that was assigned to a project kiss your project good bye.
Statement from Kunagi Team
Same as iss598.
Issue is closed for Release 0.22.