Story cannot be deleted from the Backlog
I noticed that if a story was once in a sprint and adfterwards has been pulled out, it is not possible to delete it from the backlog anymore.
Statement from Kunagi Team
Stories can now always be deleted.
Stories that are still required by Kunagi may be only marked "deleted" and hidden from the Product Backlog, but kept in the data.
Issue is closed.